Saturday, October 4, 2008

[Album] Jake One - White Van Music

Hip-Hop producer Jake One, has released his first official album titled, White Van Music. The album features Black Milk, Busta Rhymes, Freeway, M.O.P., Little Brother, Prodigy, Royce Da 5'9" & many more. The album also includes a second disc full of instrumentals. With hard-hitting beats and sick lyrics, this is definetly an album worth checking out...

Track Listing:
  1. I'm Comming (feat. Black Milk & Nottz)
  2. Gangsta Boy (feat. M.O.P.)
  3. The Truth (feat. Freeway & Brother Ali)
  4. Turn It Down
  5. God Like (feat. D. Black)
  6. Bless The Child (feat. Little Brother)
  7. Oh Really (feat. Posdnuos & Slug)
  8. Hi
  9. Trap Door (feat. MF DooM)
  10. Dead Wrong (feat. Young Buck)
  11. Kissin' The Curb (feat. Bishop Lamont & Busta Rhymes)
  12. How We Ride (feat. Freeway)
  13. White Van (feat. Alchemist, Evidence, & Prodigy)
  14. Big Homie Style (feat. J. Pinder, GMK & Spaceman)
  15. Scared (feat. Blueprint)
  16. Great Sound
  17. Get 'Er Done (feat. MF DooM)
  18. Feelin' My Shit (feat. Casual)
  19. Soil Raps (feat. Keak Da Sneak)
  20. Glow (feat. Elzhi & Royce Da 5'9")
  21. R.I.P.
  22. Home (feat. Vitamin D, C Note, Maine & Ish)