Friday, October 3, 2008

[Album] Big Noyd - Street Kings

After releasing an album titled, Illustrious, earlier this year to mixed reviews, Big Noyd is back with another tape titled, Street Kings. He is back to his gritty/grimey rapping style on this one with guest features from Big Twin & Illa Ghee. Check it out...

Track Listing:
  1. Yes
  2. Know What I'm Sayin
  3. Make Me
  4. Up In New York
  5. We Ridin
  6. Family
  7. Gangsta Niggaz
  8. Hunger Pains
  9. Friends
  10. Rags To Riches
  11. Love It Or Not (ft. Big Twin)
  12. Is It Me (ft. Big Twin)
  13. Wassup (ft. Illa Ghee)
  14. Burn It Down (ft. Big Twin)