Monday, October 27, 2008

[Mixtape] Joe Budden - Halfway House

Finally Joey's pre-album mixtape has arrived. The 12 track cd does not disappoint, featuring the posse cut "Slaughterhouse" and layed back tracks, "The Soul" & "Under The Sun." I also included a couple bonus tracks that didn't make the mixtape. For those die-hard stans he will be back with a brand new album, Padded Room, sometime in Feb 2009. Until then bump this tape and enjoy some new buddens...

  1. Intro
  2. On My Grind
  3. Overkill (ft. Hearbreak)
  4. Check me out
  5. Sidetracked
  6. Slaughterhouse (ft. Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I & Royce Da 5'9")
  7. Under The Sun
  8. The Soul
  9. Anything Goes
  10. Go To Hell
  11. Just To Be Different
  12. Touch n Go