Monday, October 20, 2008

[Album] DJ Babu - Duck Season Vol. 3

DJ Babu's new album, Duck Season Vol. 3...
For those of you that don't know he is one third of the Hip-Hop group "Dilated Peoples" & a member of the "Beat Junkies."

  1. DS3 Intro (ft. Dilated Peoples)
  2. Dearly Departed (ft. M.O.P.)
  3. Fan Mail (ft. Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & D-Brock)
  4. The Unexpected (ft. Doom & Sean Price)
  5. Frozen (ft. Guilty Simpson)
  6. East West Connection (ft. A.G.)
  7. My Opinion (ft. Bishop Lamont)
  8. 2 Feet (ft. Kardinal Offishall & Rakaa Iriscience)
  9. Black & Brown Army (ft. Chace Infinite & Sick Jacken)
  10. Graveyardshiftin (ft. Cali)
  11. Agents & Roc Marciano
  12. For Whatever It’s Worth (ft. Evidence)
  13. It’s A New Day (ft. M.E.D.)
  14. O.G. (ft. Strong Arm Steady)
  15. Guns Gon’ Blow (ft. Termanology)
  16. That Ain’t Gangsta (ft. Likwit Junkies)
  17. Meant To Be (ft. Roc C & Oh No)
  18. SBX2LAX2OX (ft. Wildchild & Percee P)
  19. Ahead Of My Time (ft. Niko)