Thursday, October 2, 2008

[Album] East Coast Avengers - Prison Planet

The East Coast Avengers have released their debut album, Prison Planet. The group consists of Tha Trademarc, Esoteric & DC the Midi Alien, all of which hail from Massachusetts. You may have heard their first single "Kill Bill O'Reilly" due to its controversial lyrics & video. Their album includes features from Apathy, Celph Titled, Freddie Foxx, Termanology & Statik Selektah.

Track Listing:
  1. Prison Planet ft. Freddie Foxx
  2. Show & Prove
  3. Vengeance (ft. Termanology & Apathy)
  4. Win/Win Situation
  5. Kill Bill O'Reilly
  6. To Much To Ask
  7. Eastcoast Overdose (ft. Celph Titled & Statik Selektah)
  8. A Valiant Effort
  9. Let It Knock
  10. Torture Rack
  11. Riot Act (ft. King Magnetic)
  12. Hey America
  13. The Trouble With Motorcades
  14. Avengers Assemble
  15. Lady Liberty (ft. Slaine)
  16. Clean Conscience