Thursday, November 13, 2008

Sheek Louch - Extinction: Last of a Dying Breed (Cover x Track List)

Sheek Louch is back with a new mixtape entitled, Extinction: Last of a Dying Breed. Similar to Styles P's recent tape, it only contains nine songs. Features from Jadakiss, Styles P & several D-Block members. Check back Nov. 25th for the mixtape.

  1. Can't Stop
  2. It’s Your World
  3. Get Yah Ass Up (ft. Bully, A.P.)
  4. Get Money (ft. Jadakiss)
  5. Give Me A Light (ft. S.I.)
  6. Sucka For Love
  7. Stop Frontin
  8. Put In Work
  9. Til It’s Gone (ft. Bucky, Snipe Lyfe)