Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Kanye West - 808's & Heartbreak (Cover x Track List)

Here is the official cover and track list for Kanye's upcoming album, 808's & Heartbreak. The album which features Kanye's new found love for the vocador, will be in stores November 24th. The album is now being released on Nov. 24th, a day earlier from it's original release date. Probably to deal with all the leaks since the majority of the album has hit the internets already. Out of respect for Kanye, I haven't posted the leaked tracks but you can find them on other blogs.

  1. Say You Will
  2. Welcome To Heartbreak (ft. KiD CuDi)
  3. Heartless
  4. Amazin (ft. Young Jeezy)
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Paranoid (ft. KiD CuDi)
  7. Robocop
  8. Street Lights
  9. Bad News
  10. See You In My Nightmares (ft. Lil Wayne)
  11. Coldest Winter
  12. Pinocchio Story