Tuesday, November 11, 2008

[Mixtape] Charles Hamilton - Sonic The Hamilton

Charles is back with the newest tape in his "Hamiltonzation Process," hooking up with DJ Skee for another tape of bangers. This one dropped yesterday on his 21st birthday, so what better way to celebrate then to drop a new mixtape. Props to The Smoking Section for posting the tape.

  1. Enter the Hedgehog
  2. Where’s My Fucking Genesis
  3. 10 Minutes
  4. Put Cash Up (feat. Show “Tails” TuFli)
  5. Ringtone Rap
  6. Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)
  7. Frustration and Failed Suicide Attempts
  8. Stir Of Echoes or Sleeping Beauty
  9. Scourge the Hedgehog (Yung Nate)
  10. baby sonic
  11. Lemme Know
  12. Fans Are Cool
  13. SuperSonicVents
  14. Happy Ending
Charles Hamilton - Sonic The Hamilton