Saturday, November 1, 2008

[Mixtape] Notorious B.I.G. - Night Of The Living Dead

DJ Whoo Kid and production crew Cookin Soul hook up for this Biggie mixtape. All tracks are produced by Cookin Soul and features Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Nas, Michael Jackson, Eminem & more. It's definetly a mixtape worth checkin out.

  1. Trick or Treat Intro
  2. Halloween (ft. Nas )
  3. Lost boys (ft. Lil Wayne)
  4. Orphanage (ft. 50 Cent)
  5. Sleepwalkers (ft. Jay-Z)
  6. Exorcist (ft. Eminem)
  7. Gremlins (ft. Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes)
  8. Deep Red (ft. Prodigy)
  9. Nightmare on Elm Street (ft. Scarface)
  10. Dawn of the dead
  11. Ghost of Lil Kim
  12. Thriller skit
  13. Thriller
  14. Night of the Living Dead (ft. Big Pun & Big L)

DJ Whoo Kid & Cookin Soul Presents: Notorious B.I.G. - Night of The Living Dead