Tuesday, November 4, 2008

[Album] Ludacris - Theater of The Mind Tracklist/Cover

I'm sure you've seen this posted on all the other blogs out there but I had to show my support. This album is one of the most anticipated of the year and is destined to go platinum. Personally I can't wait to hear the DJ Premier produced track "MVP" that is bound to be a classic. Update: Official track list added courtesy of Luda. Theater of The Mind is in stores November 25th, make sure you go out and cop that...


  1. Undisputed (feat. Floyd Mayweather) [prod. Don Cannon]
  2. Call Up The Homies (feat. The Game & Willy Northpole) [prod. Clinton Sparks]
  3. What Them Girls Like (feat. Chris Brown & Sean Garret) [prod. Darkchild]
  4. One More Drink (feat. T-Pain) [prod. Trackmasters]
  5. Wish You Would (feat. T.I) [prod. DJ Toomp]
  6. MVP [prod. DJ Premier]
  7. I Do It For Hip-Hop (feat. Nas & Jay-Z) [prod. Wyldfyer]
  8. Southern Gangsters (feat. Ving Rhames, Rick Ross, & Playaz Circle) [prod. Drumma Boy]
  9. Nasty Girl (feat. Plies) [prod. Swizz Beatz]
  10. Last Of A Dying Breed (feat. Lil Wayne) [prod. Wyldfyer]
  11. Do The Right Thing (feat. Spike Lee & Common) [prod. 9th Wonder]
  12. Contagious (feat. Jamie Foxx) [prod. Scott Storch]
  13. Everybody Hates Chris (feat. Chris Rock) [prod. Don Cannon]