Thursday, October 23, 2008

[Audio] Nature - Thought I Told You (ft. Prodigy & Kool G Rap)

The homie Nature is coming back with a new album...
The album is titled, Pain Killer, and will be released Nov. 18th...
This track was recorded/released awhile back, but it will be on the album...
It's hot nonetheless and it's good to see one of QB's legends back at it...

1. Intro
2. Live Wire
3. Nobody Else But Me
4. Gotta Get It
5. Cold Blooded Killer
6. Everyday
7. Ya Homie
8. Small Talk
9. The Sermon
10. Flashback Freestyle
11. Overnight Affair
12. Thought I Told You (ft. Prodigy, Kool G Rap)
13. Public Enemy #1
14. One Shot
15. Never Slip
16. Runnin Out Of Time
17. The Countdown