Tuesday, January 6, 2009

[Audio] 50 Cent - I Get It In (Mastered)

It looks like 50 Cent, Eminem & Dr. Dre are ready to reclaim their seat at the top of hip-hop's throne. All three are poised to release their long awaited solo albums this year, claiming 2009 as the "Year of the Aftermath." With that said, here goes 50 Cent's new single, "I Get It In," off of his upcoming album Before I Self Destruct. I can definitely fux with this track, it's good to see 50 not taking the R&B with this one. Also released today was the official tracklisting for 50's upcoming album, which you can find below. Updated: I added the mastered version that will appear on the album.

50 Cent - I Get It In (Prod. by Dr. Dre) (Mastered Version)

  1. Intro
  2. Came To Win (Produced by Red Spyda)
  3. Get Up (Produced by Scott Storch)
  4. Need Your Hate (Produced by Dr. Dre)
  5. Here For A Reason (feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced by Tha Bizness)
  6. Good To Be A Gangsta (Produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
  7. Don’t Mess With 50 (Produced by Don Cannon)
  8. Trust In Me (Produced by J.R. Rotem)
  9. Norman Bates Motel (feat. Eminem) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
  10. Bitch I’m Sorry (Produced by Needlz)
  11. All For You (Produced by Hi-Tek)
  12. No Time To Lose (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced by The Individuals)
  13. Lonely At The Top (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)
  14. You Need Us (feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
  15. Different Path (feat. Dave Young) (Produced by Havoc)
  16. I Get It In (Produced by Dr. Dre)
  17. Somebody Forgive Me (Produced by Jake One)
  18. My Reign (Produced by Eminem)
  19. Ready For War (feat. Dr. Dre) (Produced by Dr. Dre)