Friday, September 19, 2008

[Mixtape] Juelz Santana Presents Skull Gang Takeover

Juelz releases his highly anticipated mixtape, "Skull Gang Takeover: The New Movement To Move Wit," featuring his new crew Skull Gang. The mixtape also features guest appearances from Lil' Wayne & Jim Jones. Personally I'd rather see Juelz go the solo rout, but download the mixtape and decide for yourself.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro- (Juelz & Starr)
  2. Aggy- (Juelz, UnKasa & Richmond Rabb)
  3. Drama Fold- (Juelz, John Depp & Richmond Rabb)
  4. Touch Me Tease Me- (Juelz, Starr,UnKasa, Rabb, & John Depp)
  5. B4- (Juelz & John Depp)
  6. Problems- (Juelz & Rabb ft. Lil’ Wayne)
  7. Johnny Jerajian (Skit)
  8. Don’t Want You Back- (Juelz, John Depp, & Rabb)
  9. Fire- (Juelz, UnKasa & Rabb)
  10. Here We Are- (Juelz, Rabb, John Depp, Riq, & Tobb Cobain)
  11. Relax- (Juelz, UnKasa, John Depp & Rabb)
  12. What You Reppin- (Juelz, John Depp, UnKasa, Rabb & Starr)
  13. Body Like A Maserati- (Juelz, Rabb, John Depp, Starr & UnKasa)
  14. Who Said That (Skit)
  15. Peepin My Swag- (Juelz, John Depp, Rabb, UnKasa, Riq & Deniro)
  16. Dropping Some Shit- (Juelz, UnKasa, Rabb & Deniro)
  17. Shawty Dirtbike (Skit)
  18. Taking Over Your Radio- (Juelz, John Depp, UnKasa & Deniro)
  19. Birds Flying In - (Juelz & Rabb ft. Jim Jones)
  20. You Gotta Give Me Some- (Juelz, Unkasa, John Depp, Rabb & Deniro)
  21. Outro- (Starr & Juelz)