Wednesday, September 24, 2008

[Album] Termanology- Politics as Usual

The highly anticipated debut album from Termanology is finally here! Featuring Bun-B, Freeway, Prodigy, Lil' Fame & Sheek Louch. With production from DJ Premier, Nottz, Easy Mo Bee, The Alchemist, Havoc, Buckwild, Large Professor & Hi-Tek. This album is definitely one you should check out. It drops Sept. 30th in stores, so be sure to go out and support Term.

Track Listing:
  1. It's Time
  2. Watch How It Go Down
  3. Respect My Walk
  4. Hood Shit (ft. Prodigy)
  5. Float
  6. Please Don't Go
  7. How We Rock (ft. Bun-B)
  8. Drugs, Crime, Gorillaz (ft. Sheek Louch & Freeway)
  9. In The Streets (ft. Lil' Fame)
  10. So Amazing
  11. Sorry I Lied
  12. We Killin' Ourselves
  13. The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game)