Wednesday, September 24, 2008

[Album] Heltah Skeltah - D.I.R.T.

Rock aka Da Rockness Monstah & Ruck aka Sean Price are back with their first group album in 10 years. Titled D.I.R.T. (Da Incredible Rap Team), the album doesn't dissapoint, packed with bangin beats and hard lyrics. The album drops Sept. 30th in stores, so go out and support real hip-hop.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro (ft. DonRocko, BummyFlyJab, Alkatraz) (Prod. by D Dot)
  2. Everything Is Heltah Skeltah (Prod. by Ill Mind)
  3. The Art Of Disrespekinazation (Prod. by Khrysis)
  4. Da Beginning Of Da End (Prod. by 10)
  5. Twinz (Prod. by Sould Theory)
  6. D.I.R.T. (Another Boot Camp Clik Yeah Song) (Prod. by Khrysis)
  7. So Damn Tuff (ft. Buckshot & Ruste Juxx (Prod. by Ill Mind)
  8. Insane (Prod. by Marco Polo)
  9. W.M.D. (ft. Smif N Wessun) (Prod. by M-Phazes)
  10. That's Incredible (Prod. by Double Up)
  11. Ape Food (ft. The Representativz) (Prod. by Stu Bangas)
  12. Hellz Kitchen (Prod. by Evidence)
  13. Smack Muzik (ft. Flood) (Prod. By Sic Beats)
  14. Ruck N Roll (Prod. by Stu Bangas)