Wednesday, February 4, 2009

[News] Jadakiss - The Last Kiss (Cover x Tracklisting)

Here goes the official cover and track list for Jadakiss' upcoming album, The Last Kiss. Guest appearances include, Pharrell, Lil Wayne, Sheek Louch, Young Jeey & more, with production from Mr. Porter, Pharrell, Red Spyda & Black Keys. The album is scheduled for a March 10th release but that's always subject to change. Be on the lookout for a new mixtape titled, Kiss My Ass, sometime before then. Update: Brought this back up to add the official cover. Update 2: Revised track list includes a Styles P feature, a joint with Ghostface & Raekwon & a couple other minor additions/corrections.

  1. Pain & Torture
  2. Can’t Stop Me
  3. Something Else (ft. Young Jeezy)
  4. Things I’ve Been Through
  5. One More Step (ft. Styles P)
  6. Rocking With The Best (ft. Pharrell)
  7. Time’s Hard (ft. Barrington Levy)
  8. I Tried (ft. Avery Storm)
  9. Cartel Gathering (ft. Ghostface & Raekwon)
  10. Smoking Gun (ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
  11. Searching (ft. Sheek Louch)
  12. Come And Get Me (ft. S.I. & Sheek Louch)
  13. By My Side (ft. Ne-Yo)
  14. Money And Jewelry
  15. What If
  16. Letter To B.I.G. (ft. Faith Evans)
  17. Death Wish (ft. Lil’ Wayne) (Bonus Track)